The ​Swarm Descends (Ferals 2.) 0 csillagozás

Jacob Grey: The Swarm Descends Jacob Grey: The Swarm Descends

The second book in this gripping, high-impact, high-energy new series.

After the Spinning Man was banished to the Land of the Dead in an epic struggle between good and evil Ferals, Caw’s life has become safer, free of the darkness that had stalked Blackstone for so long. But there’s a new villain in town – and the Mother of Flies will stop at nothing to make crime, corruption and chaos descend once more.

Caw must use every ounce of courage, and every friend he can find, to face-off against some truly terrifying Ferals. Dark family secrets will be revealed – and he will learn to be very careful about who to trust…

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

HarperCollins, London, 2016
288 oldal · ISBN: 0062321064
HarperCollins, London, 2015
256 oldal · ASIN: B00VDSHANS
HarperCollins, London, UK, 2015
288 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9780007578542

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Ferals sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Rick Riordan: The House of Hades
Rick Riordan: The Sword of Summer
Derek Landy: Skulduggery Pleasant
Terry Pratchett: Wings
Victoria Schwab: The Archived
Victoria Forester: The Girl Who Could Fly
Holly Black – Cassandra Clare: The Golden Tower
Eoin Colfer: Artemis Fowl (angol)
Lili St. Crow: Strange Angels
Philip Pullman: The Subtle Knife