Offspring (Dead River 2.) 2 csillagozás

Jack Ketchum: Offspring Jack Ketchum: Offspring Jack Ketchum: Offspring Jack Ketchum: Offspring Jack Ketchum: Offspring

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.

„Who's the scariest guy in America? Probably Jack Ketchum, the outlaw horror writer whose terrifying first novel is finally available. That would be Off Season: The Unexpurgated Edition.” -Stephen King. Now OFFSPRING, the sequel to Off Season, has been released in this unique edition. Just when you thought the horror of Off Season was vanquished in their first outing, The Family, lives on… years later continuing to terrorize the coast of Maine. And their zest for life, and yours, continues on in The Family tradition. The local sheriff of Dead River, Maine, thought he'd killed them off ten years ago… a primitive, cave-dwelling tribe of predatory savages. But somehow, the clan survived. To breed. To hunt. To kill and eat. Now the peaceful residents, who came to Dead River to escape civilization, are fighting for their lives….

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1991

47North, Seattle, 2013
300 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781477806227
Leisure Books, USA, 2009
294 oldal · ISBN: 9780843963977
Leisure Books, USA, 2007
294 oldal · ISBN: 9780843958645

2 további kiadás

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Dead River sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Thomas Harris: The Silence of the Lambs
Rachel Caine: Two Weeks' Notice
Rachel Caine: Terminated
Michael Crichton: Eaters of the Dead
Michael Crichton: Congo
Jeff Lindsay: Dexter is Delicious
Ania Ahlborn: Brother
Tom Rob Smith: Child 44
Dan Wells: I Don't Want to Kill You
Stephen King: It