Spider-man: ​The Complete Clone Saga Epic Book 1 0 csillagozás

J. M. DeMatteis – Terry Kavanagh – Howard Mackie: Spider-man: The Complete Clone Saga Epic Book 1

Spider-Man's clone is back – and the real Spidey is beside himself! Peter thought his clone was long dead, but where has Ben Reilly been for the last five years? Why has he returned? Is he Peter Parker's dark side…or his better half? And does Miles Warren, the unbalanced Jackal, have anything to do with it? Everyone wants answers, and the cloaked killer Kaine is ready to rip them out of whoever has them! Plus: Venom and Vermin! Carnage and Chameleon! New allies, new enemies and a new crime-fighting identity! No other Spider-storyline was as innovative or infamous as the 1990s Clone Saga, and you can follow it right from the start! COLLECTING: SPIDER-MAN: THE LOST YEARS 0-3, WEB OF SPIDER-MAN (1985) 117-119, AMAZING SPIDER-MAN (1963) 394, SPIDER-MAN (1990) 51-53, SPECTACULAR SPIDER-MAN (1976) 217, MATERIAL FROM SPIDER-MAN UNLIMITED (1993) 7

Marvel, New York, 2016
424 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781302903183

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Tome: Spirou & Fantasio 2. – Spirou in New York
Neil Kleid – James Allen: Brownsville
Adrian Tomine: New York Sketches 2004
Frank Miller: Ronin
Will Corona Pilgrim: Spider-Man: Homecoming Prelude
Alan Moore: Batman: The Killing Joke
Mark Millar: Superman – Red Son
Matt Fraction: Hawkeye 1. – My Life as a Weapon
Alan Moore: Watchmen (angol)
Scott Snyder: Batman (vol. 2) 2. – The City of Owls