Silencing ​Eve (Eve Duncan 15.) 0 csillagozás

Iris Johansen: Silencing Eve

This is the finale that fans have been waiting for. In Taking Even, the game began. In Hunting Eve, the chase was on. Now, in Silencing Eve, the prey is cornered. Will Eve Duncan survive? Will those she loves take the fall with her? And will the secrets of Eve’s past ultimately become her undoing? In Silencing Eve, all the questions will be answered in a shocking, you never saw it coming conclusion.

Iris Johansen’s 2012 trilogy, Eve, Quinn, Bonnie was a phenomenal success, reaching number one on bestseller lists nationwide. Now, with this newest trilogy, the stakes are even higher because it’s a question of capture and escape, hunter and prey, life and death.

St. Martin's, London, 2013
416 oldal · ISBN: 9781250020024
St. Martin's, London, 2013
416 oldal · ISBN: 9781250020017
Brilliance Audio, Grand Haven, 2013
ISBN: 9781480526013 · Felolvasta: Elisabeth Rodgers

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Ilona Andrews: Magic Bleeds
Janet Evanovich: High Five
Dan Wells: Mr. Monster
J. A. Redmerski: Killing Sarai
Scott Snyder: Batman (vol. 2) 1. – The Court of Owls
Karen Rose: Every Dark Corner
Sara Shepard: Wicked
Beth Flynn: Nine Minutes
Richard Castle: Frozen Heat
Tillie Cole: Reap