Portal (Portal Chronicles 1.) 0 csillagozás

Imogen Rose: Portal Imogen Rose: Portal

Come ​Find Me Two Years Ago…

Six words that propelled ice hockey playing tomboy, Arizona, into an alternate dimension.

She suddenly found herself in the past. In one moment she went from being an ice hockey playing teenager in New Jersey to a glamorous cheerleader in California. She found herself transported from a happy life with her dad, Dillard, to a new, strange one living with her mother whom she hates. Apparently it's a life she's always lived in.

Everyone knows her as Arizona Darley, but she isn't. She is Arizona Stevens.

As she struggles to find answers she is certain of one thing- that her mother Olivia, a brilliant physicist, is somehow responsible. .

PORTAL is the story of the repercussions of Olivia Darley's attempt at creating a perfect world for herself and her children. Arizona's quest for answers threatens to undermine the seemingly perfect world that her mother has so carefully constructed.

PORTAL is the first book of… (tovább)

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

54 oldal · ASIN: B0035RPGOK

A sorozat következő kötete

Portal Chronicles sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Claudia Gray: A Million Worlds with You
Carey Corp – Lorie Langdon: Forever Doon
Alexandra Bracken: Passenger
Chess Desalls: Travel Glasses
Erin R. Bedford: Until Dawn
Jennifer M. Eaton: Fire in the Woods
Tiffany Truitt: Chosen Ones
Alan Janney: Sanctuary
Erica O'Rourke: Resonance
Sophie Jordan: Uninvited