Harlequin (Inquisition War Trilogy 2.) 0 csillagozás

Ian Watson: Harlequin

The galaxy of the 41st millennium is torn asunder as the civil war in the Inquisition ensues. Secret agents and other mysterious figures are planning to inflict mind-slavery on the human race in attempt to create a psychic doomsday weapon. But if the weapon backfires, the essence of reality could be destroyed forever. Jaq Draco is a renegade amidst the conflict, but will this formerly loyal inquisitor prove to rescue mankind from ultimate doom?

Black Library, Nottingham, 2002
288 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 0743443225

A sorozat következő kötete

Inquisition War Trilogy sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

M. R. Carey: The Girl With All the Gifts
Mark Lawrence: The Wheel of Osheim
Charles Stross: The Atrocity Archives
Robert N. Charrette: Choose Your Enemies Carefully
Larry Niven – Steven Barnes: Dream Park
Christie Golden: Lord of the Clans
David Mitchell: Cloud Atlas
China Miéville: Kraken (angol)
Jasper Fforde: Early Riser
Marissa Meyer: Cress (angol)