Let ​it Bleed (Inspector Rebus 7.) 0 csillagozás

Ian Rankin: Let it Bleed Ian Rankin: Let it Bleed

Struggling through another Edinburgh winter Rebus finds himself sucked into a web of intrigue that throws up more questions than answers.

Was the Lord Provost's daughter kidnapped or just another runaway? Why is a city councillor shredding documents that should have been waste paper years ago? And why on earth is Rebus invited to a clay pigeon shoot at the home of the Scottish Office's Permanent Secretary?

Sucked into the machine that is modern Scotland, Rebus confronts the fact that some of his enemies may be beyond justice…

Orion, London, 2008
324 oldal · ASIN: B002UPVVWE

A sorozat következő kötete

Inspector Rebus sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Stuart MacBride: The Blood Road
M. C. Beaton: Death of a Perfect Wife
Agatha Christie: A Murder is Announced
Arthur Conan Doyle: Sherlock Holmes történetei 2. / Adventures of Sherlock Holmes 2.
Ker Dukey – K. Webster: Pretty Lost Dolls
Arthur Conan Doyle: The Complete Sherlock Holmes
Maureen Jennings: Except the Dying
Angela Marsons: Evil Games
Colin Dexter: The Wench Is Dead
Geraldine Evans: Dead Before Morning