Follow ​Me Under (Follow Me 2.) 0 csillagozás

Helen Hardt: Follow Me Under Helen Hardt: Follow Me Under

She gave him control in the bedroom. But is she losing control of her identity?

Dating Boston’s billionaire bachelor has opened up a new world for Skye Manning. Opportunities are suddenly everywhere, her new career is flourishing, and she experiences luxury she’s only seen in the pages of magazines. So why does she feel like she’s losing herself?

Braden Black never meant to fall for Skye, and he still tries to resist a relationship he knows he’s not wired for. But not only has Skye awoken something inside him—he’s stirring something dark and forbidden inside his Cinderella. Something even he can’t control…

The Follow Me series is best enjoyed in order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 Follow Me Darkly
Book #2 Follow Me Under

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2021

Entangled, New York, 2021
400 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781682815540
Entangled, New York, 2021
304 oldal · ASIN: B087ZX4WTB
ASIN: B087X9N39P · Felolvasta: Lucy Rivers

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Tiffany Reisz: The Mistress
J. R. Ward: Lover Unbound
Laurelin Paige: Last Kiss
Meghan March: Defiant Queen
Penelope Bloom: Knocked Up by the Dom
J. A. Huss: Block
Alexa Riley: Buy me 2.
Maya Banks: Fever