Forever ​Evil (Justice League (vol. 2) 4,5) 2 csillagozás

Geoff Johns: Forever Evil

The Justice League is DEAD! And the villains shall INHERIT the Earth! In a flash of light, the world's most powerful heroes vanish as the Crime Syndicate arrives from Earth-3! As this evil version of the Justice League takes over the DC Universe, no one stands in the way of them and complete domination … no one except for Lex Luthor.

By New York Times No.1 best-selling creators Geoff Johns and David Finch, FOREVER EVIL is the first universe-wide crossover of The New 52. This hardcover graphic novel collects the FOREVER EVIL 1-7.

DC Comics, 2015
240 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781401253387 · Illusztrálta: David Finch, Richard Friend
DC Comics, 2014
208 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9781401248918 · Illusztrálta: David Finch, Richard Friend

A sorozat következő kötete

Justice League (vol. 2) sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Brian K. Vaughan: Runaways (vol. 1-3) 2. – Teenage Wasteland
J. H. Williams III. – W. Haden Blackman: Batwoman 4. – This Blood Is Thick
Brian Azzarello: Wonder Woman (vol. 4) 1. – Blood
Tim Seeley: Nightwing – Rebirth Deluxe Edition 1.
Scott Snyder: Batman (vol. 2) 7. – Endgame
Dan Abnett – Andy Lanning: Nova 6. – Realm of Kings
Matt Wagner: Grendel: Behold the Devil
Fred Van Lente: Wolverine: First Class 3. – Wolverine-by-Night
James Asmus: Quantum and Woody 1. – The World's Worst Superhero Team
James Robinson: Grendel Tales – Four Devils, One Hell