Nothing ​Endures But Change (Road to Avonlea 11.) 0 csillagozás

Gail Hamilton: Nothing Endures But Change

What would Avonlea be like without Sara Stanley? The King family certainly doesn't want to find out. When Blair Stanley arrives from Montreal to take his daughter back home for good, sparks fly as he and Aunt Hetty, his old enemy, fight over her. Caught between the people she loves most, Sara decides to run away, hoping her disappearance and help her to make the most difficult decision of her life.
Adapted from the award-winning, internationally acclaimed television series, the magical adventures of the Story Girl continue in the spirit and tradition of Lucy Maud Montgomery for a new generation of young readers.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1991

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

Skylark, London, 1993
122 oldal · ISBN: 9780553480375

A sorozat következő kötete

Road to Avonlea sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

L. M. Montgomery: Rilla of Ingleside
L. M. Montgomery: Emily Climbs
L. M. Montgomery: The Golden Road
L. M. Montgomery: Complete Works of L. M. Montgomery
Lois Lowry: Number the Stars
Eleanor H. Porter: Pollyanna
Lucy Strange: The Secret of Nightingale Wood
P. L. Travers: Mary Poppins (angol)
Matt Haig: A Boy Called Christmas
Brian Selznick: The Invention of Hugo Cabret