Hawkwing's ​Journey (Warriors: Super Edition 9.) 0 csillagozás

Erin Hunter: Hawkwing's Journey

The cats of SkyClan are facing a darkness unlike any they have seen before—and their only hope is to seek out the kin of Firestar, the cat who once brought their Clan back from obscurity. But even if they find the other four warrior Clans, SkyClan’s time in the gorge territory may truly be at an end….

Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and the thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike.

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

HarperCollins, London, 2017
480 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9780062467706
HarperCollins, London, 2016
480 oldal · ASIN: B01ARL3FVM
HarperCollins, London, 2016
480 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9780062467683

A sorozat következő kötete

Warriors: Super Edition sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Philip Pullman: The Subtle Knife
Rick Riordan: The Red Pyramid
M. I. McAllister: Urchin and the Raven War
Sarah Prineas: Heart of the Land
Diana Wynne Jones: Howl's Moving Castle
Sheila Burnford: The Incredible Journey
Dodie Smith: The Hundred and One Dalmatians
Neil Gaiman: Coraline (angol)
Chris d'Lacey: The Fire Within
Nick Eliopulos: Spirit Animals: The Book of Shane 1.