Fire ​Falling (Air Awakens 2.) 6 csillagozás

Elise Kova: Fire Falling Elise Kova: Fire Falling

Soldier… Sorcerer… Savior… Who is Vhalla Yarl?

Vhalla Yarl marches to war as property of the Solaris Empire. The Emperor counts on her to bring victory, the Senate counts on her death, and the only thing Vhalla can count on is the fight of her life. As she grapples with the ghosts of her past, new challenges in the present threaten to shatter the remnants of her fragile sanity. Will she maintain her humanity? Or will she truly become the Empire’s monster?

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2015

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

378 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781619849525 · ASIN: 1619849526
378 oldal · ASIN: B014E90KPC

Kedvencelte 1

Most olvassa 1

Várólistára tette 1

Kívánságlistára tette 2

A sorozat következő kötete

Air Awakens sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sarah J. Maas: Empire of Storms
Leigh Bardugo: Crooked Kingdom
Sabaa Tahir: A Torch Against the Night
Alwyn Hamilton: Rebel of the Sands
Laura Sebastian: Ash Princess
Kristen Ciccarelli: The Caged Queen
Erika Johansen: The Fate of the Tearling
Roshani Chokshi: A Crown of Wishes
Renée Ahdieh: The Rose & the Dagger
Susan Dennard: Truthwitch