Rise ​and Fall (Spirit Animals 6.) 0 csillagozás

Eliot Schrefer: Rise and Fall

Deep in the desert there sits a beautiful oasis, ruled by a monarch unlike any other in Erdas. His name is Cabaro, the Great Lion, and he reigns over a kingdom of animals, jealously guarding his golden talisman. No human has ever set foot in the Great Beast’s territory. The journey to his oasis is impossible.

As a team, Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan have achieved the impossible before. But now that team is broken – the friends scattered by a devastating betrayal.

The young heroes and their spirit animals have already sacrificed much in their quest for the talismans. But with the world crumbling all around them – and a ruthless enemy opposing their every move – their greatest sacrifices are yet to come

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

Scholastic, New York, 2014
192 oldal · ISBN: 9780545522489

A sorozat következő kötete

Spirit Animals sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Jessica Townsend: Wundersmith
Gail Carson Levine: Ella Enchanted
J. R. R. Tolkien: The Hobbit
Peter S. Beagle: The Last Unicorn
Jennifer Adam: The Last Windwitch
S. E. Grove: The Glass Sentence
C. S. Lewis: The Last Battle
Rick Riordan: The Hidden Oracle
John Flanagan: The Ruins of Gorlan
J. K. Rowling: Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone