Crown ​of Fire (Shandril's Saga 2.) (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers 9.) 0 csillagozás

Ed Greenwood: Crown of Fire Ed Greenwood: Crown of Fire

Adventurer on the Run!
Once Shandril was a humble kitchen maid.
Now she's one of the most powerful magic-users in the land.
And a lot of people want her dead.
The evil Zhentarim, the powerful Cult of the Dragon--all of them want her spellfire, and they'll kill whoever they must to get it. There's only one thing for Shandril to do: run. With the aid of Elminster of Shadowdale, the Knights of Myth Drannor, her lover, and a determined dwarf, she'll wield her magic for the cause of good. But if her magic becomes too powerful, her friends won't have a choice.
They'll kill her themselves.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1994

384 oldal · ISBN: 0786927498 · Illusztrálta: Jon Sullivan
TSR, Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, Amerikai Egyesült Államok, 1994
376 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781560768395 · Illusztrálta: Fred Fields

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Shandril's Saga sorozat · Összehasonlítás
Forgotten Realms: The Harpers sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Kelley Armstrong: The Gathering
Steven Erikson: Memories of Ice
Alwyn Hamilton: Traitor to the Throne
Kelley Armstrong: The Reckoning
Annette Marie: Taming Demons for Beginners
Courtney Summers: Please Remain Calm
Annette Marie: Dark Arts and a Daiquiri
Annette Marie: Bind the Soul
Faith Erin Hicks – Bryan Konietzko – Michael Dante DiMartino: Avatar: The Last Airbender – Imbalance
Kelley Armstrong: Personal Demon