The ​Stars Now Unclaimed (The Universe After 1.) 1 csillagozás

Drew Williams: The Stars Now Unclaimed Drew Williams: The Stars Now Unclaimed Drew Williams: The Stars Now Unclaimed

Drew ​Williams's The Stars Now Unclaimed, the first volume of The Universe After series, is a fun, adventure-filled space opera set in a far-future galaxy.

"The only thing more fun than a bonkers space battle is a whole book packed with bonkers space battles. Come for the exploding spaceships, stay for the intriguing universe."―Becky Chambers, author of A Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet

Jane Kamali is an agent for the Justified. Her mission: to recruit children with miraculous gifts in the hope that they might prevent the Pulse from once again sending countless worlds back to the dark ages.

Hot on her trail is the Pax--a collection of fascist zealots who believe they are the rightful rulers of the galaxy and who remain untouched by the Pulse.

Now Jane, a handful of comrades from her past, and a telekinetic girl called Esa must fight their way through a galaxy full of dangerous conflicts, remnants of ancient technology, and other hidden… (tovább)

Tor Books, New York, 2019
464 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781250186133
keménytáblás · ISBN: 9781471171116
Tor Books, New York, 2018
448 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9781250186119

1 további kiadás

A sorozat következő kötete

The Universe After sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Orson Scott Card: Ender's Game
Orson Scott Card: Ender's Shadow
M. Pax: The Backworlds
Jack Campbell: Fearless
Dan Abnett: Titanicus (angol)
Joe Haldeman: The Forever War
Dan Abnett: I Am Slaughter
John Scalzi: Old Man's War
Paul Davids – Hollace Davids: Queen of the Empire
Isaac Asimov: Prelude to Foundation