Seven ​Stones to Stand to Fall (Outlander) 0 csillagozás

A Collection of Outlander Short Stories
Diana Gabaldon: Seven Stones to Stand to Fall

Previously published as A Trail of Fire. Includes two never-published-before short stories from the bestselling author of the Outlander series.

Featuring all the characters you've come to love from the Outlander series, this brilliant collection of short stories throws you into the magical world of Outlander. Includes previously published Virgins, The Space Between, Plague of Zombies, A Leaf on the Wind of All Hallows and The Custom of the Army, plus two never seen before works – Besieged and A Fugitive Green.

A must-read for all Outlander fans!

Cornerstone, London, United Kingdom, 2017
544 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9781780894157

Most olvassa 1

Várólistára tette 1

Kívánságlistára tette 2

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Teresa Medeiros: Some Like It Wicked
Jill Barnett: Bewitching
Anna Lee Huber: A Pressing Engagement
Karen Marie Moning: Into the Dreaming
Emma Prince: Highlander's Ransom
Hannah Howell: Highland Bride
Kerrigan Byrne: The Scot Beds His Wife
Monica McCarty: The Arrow
Laurin Wittig: Daring the Highlander
Vanessa Kelly: The Highlander's Princess Bride