A ​Girl's Guide to Moving On (New Beginnings 2.) 0 csillagozás

Debbie Macomber: A Girl's Guide to Moving On

In ​this powerful and uplifting novel, a mother and her daughter-in-law bravely leave their troubled marriages and face the challenge of starting over. Leaning on each other, Nichole and Leanne discover that their inner strength and capacity for love are greater than they ever imagined.

When Nichole discovers that her husband, Jake, has been unfaithful, the illusion of her perfect life is indelibly shattered. While juggling her young son, a new job, and volunteer work, Nichole meets Rocco, who is the opposite of Jake in nearly every way. Though blunt-spoken and rough around the edges, Rocco proves to be a dedicated father and thoughtful friend. But just as their relationship begins to blossom, Jake wagers everything on winning Nichole back—including their son Owen’s happiness. Somehow, Nichole must find the courage to defy her fears and follow her heart, with far-reaching consequences for them all.

Leanne has quietly ignored her husband’s cheating for decades, but… (tovább)

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2016

352 oldal · ASIN: B00ZNE17B4
340 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9780553391923

A sorozat következő kötete

New Beginnings sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Benjamin Alire Sáenz: Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
Kathryn Wallace: Absolutely Smashing It
Jana Aston: Right
Lisa Kleypas: Smooth-talking Stranger
Kendall Ryan: The House Mate
Harloe Rae: Breaker
Penelope Bloom: Her Secret
Karina Halle: A Nordic King
K. Bromberg: Driven