Larkstorm (The Sensitives 1.) 0 csillagozás

Dawn Rae Miller: Larkstorm

In the years following the destructive Long Winter, when half the world’s population perished, the State remains locked in battle against the Sensitives: humans born with extra abilities.

As one of the last descendants of the State’s Founders, seventeen-year-old Lark Greene knows her place: study hard and be a model citizen so she can follow in her family’s footsteps. Her life’s been set since birth, and she’s looking forward to graduating and settling down with Beck, the boy she’s loved longer than she can remember.

However, after Beck is accused of being Sensitive and organizing an attack against Lark, he disappears. Heartbroken and convinced the State made a mistake, Lark sets out to find him and clear his name.

But what she discovers is more dangerous and frightening than Sensitives: She must kill the boy she loves, unless he kills her first.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2011

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

FinnStar, 2011
318 oldal · ISBN: 9780615582207

Kívánságlistára tette 2

A sorozat következő kötete

The Sensitives sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Maggie Stiefvater: Blue Lily, Lily Blue
Richelle Mead: Vampire Academy
Marissa Meyer: Cress (angol)
Julie Kagawa: The Immortal Rules
Ann Aguirre: Outpost
James Dashner: The Death Cure
Jennifer L. Armentrout: Opposition
Christopher Paolini: Inheritance
Rick Riordan: The Last Olympian
Jennifer L. Armentrout: White Hot Kiss