Sorceress ​of Darshiva (The Malloreon 4.) 1 csillagozás

David Eddings: Sorceress of Darshiva David Eddings: Sorceress of Darshiva

As the bestselling THE Mallorean series contnues, Garion is pursuing Zandramas, in the form of a great dragon flying over them, across the known world. With the forces of evil threatening on both sides, Garion still had to get to the Place Which Is No More, as the Seeress of Kell had warned, but they had no idea where that might be….

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1989

Del Rey, New York, 1990
384 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9780345369352
Bantam, 1990
384 oldal · ISBN: 9780593015643

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

The Malloreon sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sarah J. Maas: A Court of Mist and Fury
Sarah J. Maas: Kingdom of Ash
Leigh Bardugo: Crooked Kingdom
Sabaa Tahir: A Torch Against the Night
Brandon Sanderson: Words of Radiance
Brian Staveley: The Last Mortal Bond
Alwyn Hamilton: Rebel of the Sands
Brandon Sanderson: The Final Empire
Kristin Cashore: Graceling
Andrzej Sapkowski: The Lady of the Lake