Legacy ​of Gold (Aquaman and The Others 1.) (Aquaman (vol. 7) 4,5.) 0 csillagozás

Dan Jurgens: Aquaman and The Others 1. – Legacy of Gold

Spinning out of Aquaman, the King of Atlantis re-joins his first team — years before he even met his super-powered allies in the Justice League — The Others. With strange powers, abilities, and mysterious origins, The Prisoner, Ya'Wara, and The Operative unite with Aquaman after they find themselves targeted by an unknown foe that wants their Atlantean artifacts! This dynamic new series is written by Dan Jurgens (Death of Superman) and illustrated by Lan Medina (FABLES).

Collects Aquaman and The Others #1-6.

DC Comics, 2015
144 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781401250386 · ASIN: 1401250386 · Illusztrálta: Manuel Garcia

A sorozat következő kötete

Aquaman and The Others sorozat · Összehasonlítás
Aquaman (vol. 7) sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Dan Abnett: Mera: Queen of Atlantis
Matt Fraction: Hawkeye 1. – My Life as a Weapon
Frank Miller: Batman: The Dark Knight Returns
Scott Snyder: Batman (vol. 2) 2. – The City of Owls
Peter Milligan: Justice League Dark 1. – In the Dark
Brian K. Vaughan: Runaways (vol. 1-3) 2. – Teenage Wasteland
Dan Abnett – Andy Lenning: Guardians of the Galaxy (vol. 2) 3. – War of Kings 2.
Ed Brubaker: Winter Soldier 3. – Black Widow Hunt
Brian Michael Bendis: Daredevil Ultimate Collection 2.
Tom Taylor: Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year Two 1.