What ​Tangled Webs 0 csillagozás

Dan Dillard: What Tangled Webs Dan Dillard: What Tangled Webs

A series of scaries from Dan Dillard, the author of Demons and Other Inconveniences. What Tangled Webs is packed with nine short stories of the macabre and the wicked, includes the devilish novella, „The Wager”.

CreateSpace, Washington, 2010
286 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 1453640029

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Edgar Allan Poe: Kegyetlen mesék / Cruel tales
Edgar Allan Poe: Különös történetek / Curious Stories
Ambrose Bierce: Present at a Hanging and Other Ghost Stories
H. P. Lovecraft: The Classic Horror Stories
William Shakespeare: Titus Andronicus (angol)
Edgar Allan Poe: The Tell-tale Heart
Edgar Allan Poe: The Masque of the Red Death
Edgar Allan Poe: The Complete Tales and Poems
Clive Barker: The Books of Blood 1.
Christopher Barzak: Before and Afterlives