The ​Maze of the Enchanter (The Collected Fantasies of Clark Ashton Smith 4.) 0 csillagozás

Clark Ashton Smith: The Maze of the Enchanter

This series presents Clark Ashton Smith's fiction chronologically, based on composition rather than publication. Editors Scott Connors and Ron Hilger have compared original manuscripts, various typescripts, published editions, and Smith's notes and letters, in order to prepare a definitive set of texts.

The Maze of the Enchanter includes, in chronological order, all of his stories from „The Mandrakes” (February, 1933) to „The Flower-Women” (May, 1935). This volume also features an introduction, and extensive notes on each story.

300 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 1597800317

A sorozat következő kötete

The Collected Fantasies of Clark Ashton Smith sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Stephen King: Wolves of the Calla
Neil Gaiman: Neverwhere
Rick Riordan: The House of Hades
Christopher Paolini: Inheritance
Diana Gabaldon: Voyager
Holly Black – Cassandra Clare: The Copper Gauntlet
Patrick Rothfuss: The Name of the Wind
Brent Weeks: Beyond the Shadows
Patrick Ness: Monsters of Men