Professor ​Gargoyle (Tales from Lovecraft Middle School 1.) 1 csillagozás

Charles Gilman: Professor Gargoyle

Every volume in the Lovecraft Middle School series is fully illustrated and features an original lenticular portrait on the cover. Display them on bookshelves—and then watch the cover characters morph into monsters as you pass by!

Strange things are happening at Lovecraft Middle School. Rats are leaping from lockers. Students are disappearing. The school library is a labyrinth of secret corridors. And the science teacher is acting very, very peculiar. Robert Arthurt knew that seventh grade was going to be weird, but this is ridiculous!

With the help of some unlikely new friends, Robert discovers there's more to Lovecraft Middle School than meets the eye. Can he uncover the secrets of the school before it's too late?

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

Quirk, 2012
168 oldal · ISBN: 9781594745911

Várólistára tette 1

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Tales from Lovecraft Middle School sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Neil Gaiman: Coraline (angol)
Holly Black – Cassandra Clare: The Silver Mask
Rick Riordan: The House of Hades
Victoria Schwab: The Archived
Terry Pratchett: Wings
Mike Grinti – Rachel Grinti: Claws
Eoin Colfer: Artemis Fowl (angol)
Robert Beatty: Serafina and the Black Cloak
Carlos Ruiz Zafón: The Midnight Palace
Derek Landy: Dark Days