The ​Labyrinth of the Spirits (The Cemetery of Forgotten Books 4.) 0 csillagozás

Carlos Ruiz Zafón: The Labyrinth of the Spirits

The ​internationally acclaimed, New York Times bestselling author returns to the magnificent universe he constructed in his bestselling novels The Shadow of the Wind, The Angel’s Game, and The Prisoner of Heaven in this riveting series finale—a heart-pounding thriller and nail-biting work of suspense which introduces a sexy, seductive new heroine whose investigation shines a light on the dark history of Franco’s Spain.

In this unforgettable final volume of Ruiz Zafón’s cycle of novels set in the universe of the Cemetery of Forgotten Books, beautiful and enigmatic Alicia Gris, with the help of the Sempere family, uncovers one of the most shocking conspiracies in all Spanish history.

Nine-year-old Alicia lost her parents during the Spanish Civil War when the Nacionales (the fascists) savagely bombed Barcelona in 1938. Twenty years later, she still carries the emotional and physical scars of that violent and terrifying time. Weary of her work as an investigator for… (tovább)

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2016

Harper, 2018
816 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9780062668691

Most olvassa 2

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Karen Marie Moning: Darkfever
Kim Harrington: Clarity
Stephen King: Wizard and Glass
Ilona Andrews: Magic Burns
Amanda Stevens: The Restorer
Darynda Jones: First Grave on the Right
Colleen Hoover – Tarryn Fisher: Never Never
Kendare Blake: Anna Dressed in Blood
Michelle Hodkin: The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer
Anne Rice: Interview With the Vampire