The ​Lost Boy (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 7.) 0 csillagozás

Camilla Läckberg: The Lost Boy

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Mats Sverin was Fjallbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When he is found murdered, Detective Patrik Hedstrom must find answers. It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew – a man with something to hide…Is it just a coincidence that his high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has returned to the area? What does she know about who Mats really was? However, Nathalie has her own secret. Something has made her and her five-year-old son flee to their remote family home on the 'Ghost Isle'. And that is where she'll stay and shield her son from the evils of the world. But, as the murder investigation draws a blank, the police have to dig deeper – and before long, everyone's lives will be dragged into the light …

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2009

>!
HarperCollins, London, 2013
498 oldal · ISBN: 9780007419555

A sorozat következő kötete

Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Jo Nesbø: Police (angol)
Lars Kepler: The Hypnotist
Stieg Larsson: The Girl Who Played with Fire
Kristina Ohlsson: The Disappeared
Henning Mankell: The Pyramid
Jussi Adler-Olsen: Redemption
Sylvain Runberg: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo – Part 1.
Derek B. Miller: Norwegian by Night
Mari Jungstedt: Unspoken
Sara Blaedel: Only One Life