Buried ​Angels (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 8.) 2 csillagozás

Camilla Läckberg: Buried Angels

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.

Easter 1974. A family vanishes from their home – leaving behind their one-year-old daugther, Ebba. Now, years later, Ebba has returned to the island with her husband after the loss of their only child. But within days, their house is the target of an arson attack.

Detective Patrik Hedtröm takes on the investigation, aided by his wife, crime writer Erica Falck. When dried blood is found under the floorboads, the case involving the missing family is brought back to life.

As Patrik and Erica unravel the mystery behind Ebba's past, they become consumed by the hunt for a killer who wil stop at nothing to keep it buried.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2011

HarperCollins, London, 2014
474 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9780007419626 · Fordította: Tiina Nunnally

A sorozat következő kötete

Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

David Lagercrantz: The Girl in the Spider's Web
Lars Kepler: The Hypnotist
Kristina Ohlsson: The Disappeared
Henning Mankell: The Pyramid
Mari Jungstedt: Unspoken
Anders de la Motte: Bubble
Jens Lapidus: Never Screw Up
Henning Mankell: Before the Frost
Jens Lapidus: Life Deluxe
Kjell Eriksson: The Hand That Trembles