The ​Traitor Prince (Ravenspire 3.) 0 csillagozás

C. J. Redwine: The Traitor Prince

A ​dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The False Prince, from bestselling author C.J. Redwine. A thrilling companion book in the Ravenspire series, The Traitor Prince is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses series and The Wrath and the Dawn duology.

Javan Najafai, crown prince of Akram, has spent the last ten years at an elite boarding school, far away from his kingdom. But his eagerly awaited return home is cut short when a mysterious impostor takes his place—and no one believes Javan is the true prince.

After barely escaping the impostor’s assassins, Javan is thrown into Maqbara, the kingdom’s most dangerous prison. The only way to gain an audience with the king—and reveal Javan’s identity—is to fight in Maqbara’s yearly tournament. But winning is much harder than facing competitions at school, and soon Javan finds himself beset not just by the terrifying creatures in the arena but also by a band of prisoners… (tovább)

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2018

>!
Balzer + Bray, New York, 2019
432 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 0062652990
>!
Balzer + Bray, New York, 2018
416 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 0062652982
>!
Balzer + Bray, New York, 2018
416 oldal · ISBN: 0062653008

1 további kiadás


Várólistára tette 2

Kívánságlistára tette 11


A sorozat következő kötete

Ravenspire sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sarah J. Maas: A Court of Mist and Fury
Sherrilyn Kenyon: Acheron
Ilona Andrews: Magic Breaks
Sarah J. Maas: Kingdom of Ash
George R. R. Martin: A Storm of Swords
Rick Riordan: The House of Hades
Karen Marie Moning: Shadowfever
Richelle Mead: The Indigo Spell
Leigh Bardugo: Crooked Kingdom