Rise ​of the Evening Star (Fablehaven 2.) 0 csillagozás

Brandon Mull: Rise of the Evening Star Brandon Mull: Rise of the Evening Star

At the end of the school year, Kendra and her brother Seth find themselves racing back to Fablehaven, a refuge for mythical and magical creatures. Grandpa Sorenson, the caretaker, invites three specialists – a potion master, a magical relics collector, and a mystical creature trapper – to help protect the property from the Society of the Evening Star, an ancient organization determined to infiltrate the preserve and steal a hidden artifact of great power. Time is running out. The Evening Star is storming the gates. If the artifact falls into the wrong hands, it could mean the downfall of other preserves and possibly the world. Will Kendra learn to use her fairy gifts in time? Will Seth stay out of trouble?

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

Shadow Mountain, Salt Lake City, 2009
322 oldal · ASIN: B002PKBLBK
Aladdin, 2008
480 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781416957706 · ASIN: 1416957707
Deseret Book, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA, 2007
442 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9781590387429 · ASIN: 1590387422

A sorozat következő kötete

Fablehaven sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Gail Carson Levine: Ella Enchanted
Rick Riordan: The Mark of Athena
Angie Sage: Flyte
Erin Hunter: Forest of Secrets
John Flanagan: The Battle for Skandia
Anne Plichota – Cendrine Wolf: The Heart of Two Worlds
Tonke Dragt: The Letter for the King
Joan Aiken: The Wolves of Willoughby Chase
Roderick Gordon – Brian Williams: Terminal
Richard Ashley Hamilton: The Adventure Begins