King ​Cousins (The Story Girl 1.) 0 csillagozás

Barbara Davoll: King Cousins

Book one of a series based on stories by L. M. Montgomery, the author of Anne of Green Gables – for ages 10-12. Sara Stanley, whose mother has died and whose father is working as an artist in Europe, is called 'The Story Girl' because she loves to spin tales. She's staying on Prince Edward Island with her King cousins. Together the children have many questions concerning the existence of God, and they go to church to learn the answers.

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

Zonderkidz, 2004
112 oldal · ISBN: 9780310705987 · Illusztrálta: Jim Griffin

A sorozat következő kötete

The Story Girl sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Leslie Goldman – Kevin Sullivan: Anne and the Bully
Amy Jo Cooper: Aunt Abigail's Beau
L. M. Montgomery: Mistress Pat
L. M. Montgomery: Complete Works of L. M. Montgomery
L. M. Montgomery: Anne of Green Gables
L. M. Montgomery: Emily Climbs
L. M. Montgomery: The Story Girl
Mariah Marsden: Anne of Green Gables
Budge Wilson: Before Green Gables
L. M. Montgomery: Chronicles of Avonlea