Calendar ​Girl 3. (Calendar Girl 7-9.) 0 csillagozás

July, August, September
Audrey Carlan: Calendar Girl 3.

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.

Mia Saunders journey continues in the third wicked hot anthology of the Calendar Girl Series! In the next three months, Mia heads to Miami, Texas, and her hometown, Las Vegas.

In July, she serves as the seductress in a music video to platinum selling hip hop artist Anton Santiago. Still dealing with the trauma from June, our girl opens her heart and finds that taking risks in life and love could give her all that she ever needed and more.

In August, Mia heads to Texas to put on her acting hat and pretend to be the long lost sister of oil tycoon and big business man Maxwell Cunningham. The job should have been a snap, only secrets are revealed from her past that change everything she knew to be true.

In September, Mia dashes home to sin city where the world around her seems to implode. The people she loves are fighting battles she isn’t prepared for, but desperate to solve before she loses it all.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2016

398 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781943893058

Most olvassa 1

Kívánságlistára tette 2

A sorozat következő kötete

Audrey Carlan: Calendar Girl 4. October, November, December

Calendar Girl sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Penelope Ward – Vi Keeland: Stuck-Up Suit
J. A. Redmerski: The Edge of Never
E. L. James: Fifty Shades Freed
Katy Evans: Real
Sylvia Day: Bared to You
Jessica Park: Flat-Out Matt
Cora Carmack: Losing It
Colleen Hoover: It Ends with Us