Snakeroot (Nightshade 7.) (Nightshade Legacy 1.) 0 csillagozás

Andrea Cremer: Snakeroot

Fans asked for it, and now they've got it! Andrea Cremer is continuing the story she began in in her internationally bestselling trilogy: Nightshade, Wolfsbane and Bloodrose. In this new installment, Bosque Mar haunts the dreams of both Adne and Logan, trying to escape for the Nether, where Calla, Shay and the other Guardians trapped him in the final battle in the War of All Against All. Will he turn Adne to the dark side? Will Logan reclaim his birthright? And will darkness take over our world? In a novel filled with magic, romance and breakneck action, master storytelling Andrea Cremer's newest installment will not disappoint!

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2013

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

Philomel, 2013
336 oldal · ISBN: 9780399164224
Philomel, 2013
336 oldal · ASIN: B00C5R7I0Q

Várólistára tette 3

Kívánságlistára tette 3

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Kiersten White: Paranormalcy
Chloe Neill: Twice Bitten
Jennifer L. Armentrout: Obsidian
Gail Carriger: Timeless
Jennifer L. Armentrout: Every Last Breath
Maggie Stiefvater: Sinner
Bree Despain: The Lost Saint
Holly Black: Black Heart
Sophie Jordan: Vanish
Stephenie Meyer: Breaking Dawn