Aftermath (Nightshade 3,5) 0 csillagozás

Andrea Cremer: Aftermath

Picking up where BLOODROSE left off, this short story delves into the aftermath of the final battle between the Searchers, the Keepers and the Guardians. Adne is haunted by her past actions, Logan is running for his life, and the Searchers still don’t feel safe. What they thought was the end of the War of All against All may just be the beginning of something even more sinister…

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2012

Philomel, 2012
20 oldal · ISBN: 9781405521970

Várólistára tette 1

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Nightshade sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Kresley Cole: Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night
Ilona Andrews: Magic Burns
Sarah J. Maas: House of Earth and Blood
Chloe Neill: Some Girls Bite
Karen Chance: Touch the Dark
Patricia Briggs: Moon Called
Sarah J. Maas: Heir of Fire
Ella Summers: Witch's Cauldron
T. J. Klune: Ravensong