Wisdom (My Blood Approves 4.) 0 csillagozás

Amanda Hocking: Wisdom

Wisdom – the fourth book in the My Blood Approves series…

For her eighteenth birthday, Alice Bonham takes a vacation to Australia only to have her trip cut short by an unexpected murder.

While Alice tries to understand what happened, she regrets some of the choices she's made, especially the more permanent ones.

On top of that, the child vampire is running loose, and its attracting some very unwanted attention…

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

CreateSpace, Washington, 2010
370 oldal · ISBN: 9781453816981

Várólistára tette 5

Kívánságlistára tette 4

Kölcsönkérné 1

A sorozat következő kötete

My Blood Approves sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Ilona Andrews: Magic Slays
Richelle Mead: Bloodlines
Julie Kagawa: The Eternity Cure
Cassandra Clare: City of Glass
Richelle Mead: Spirit Bound
Jeaniene Frost: One Grave at a Time
Matsuri Hino: Vampire Knight 19.
Stephenie Meyer: Tentation
Mari Mancusi: Stake That!
P. C. Cast – Kristin Cast: Marked