A ​New Hope: The Princess, the Scoundrel, and the Farm Boy (Star Wars Original Trilogy 1.) 0 csillagozás

Alexandra Bracken: A New Hope: The Princess, the Scoundrel, and the Farm Boy

The galaxy is at war.

Although the Rebel Alliance has won a few battles against the Empire, hope is fading. The Empire is about to finish building the greatest weapon the galaxy has ever seen-the Death Star. The rebels' only chance to defeat it now lies in the unlikely hands of a princess, a scoundrel, and a farm boy. . . .

Acclaimed, New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Bracken delivers a captivating retelling of Star Wars: A New Hope like you've never experienced before. Since the premier of the original film, Princess Leia, Han Solo, and Luke Skywalker have become iconic, larger-than-life characters. The Princess, the Scoundrel, and the Farm Boy takes a deeper look at these three heroes as they join forces to defeat the evil that threatens their entire galaxy.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2015

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

336 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9781484709122 · ASIN: 1484709128

Most olvassa 1

Várólistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Star Wars Original Trilogy sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Scott Westerfeld: Behemoth
James Dashner: Gunner Skale
Cecil Castellucci – Jason Fry: Moving Target
Andrew Clements: Things Not Seen
Eoin Colfer: The Eternity Code
Mark Haddon: Boom! (angol)
Rick Riordan: The House of Hades
Laura Ingalls Wilder: Farmer Boy
Meg Cabot: Forever Princess
Wendelin Van Draanen: Flipped