Alphabet ​Squadron (Alphabet Squadron 1.) 0 csillagozás

Alexander Freed: Alphabet Squadron

On the verge of victory in what seemed an endless war, five former rebel pilots transform from hunted to hunters as they strike out against the vestiges of Empire. Set after Return of the Jedi, Alphabet Squadron follows a unique team, each flying a different class of starfighter as they struggle to end their war once and for all.

Del Rey, New York, 2019
320 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9781984821980 · ASIN: 1984821989
Random House, 2019
464 oldal · ISBN: 9781984821997

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Alexander Freed: Shadow Fall An Alphabet Squadron Novel

Alphabet Squadron sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Orson Scott Card: Ender's Game
George Lucas: Star Wars
Frank Herbert: Dune (angol)
Pierce Brown: Golden Son
Orson Scott Card: Ender's Shadow
Matthew Stover: Traitor
James S. A. Corey: Caliban's War
Timothy Zahn: Heir to the Empire
Anne McCaffrey: The Ship Who Sang
Timothy Zahn: Chaos Rising