The ​Moment of the Magician (Spellsinger 4.) 0 csillagozás

Alan Dean Foster: The Moment of the Magician Alan Dean Foster: The Moment of the Magician Alan Dean Foster: The Moment of the Magician

In The Moment of the Magician Alan Dean Foster continues the adventures of Jon Thomas Meriweather, the Spellsinger, in a land where magic and constant danger combine against a background of beauty and individual courage.

Jon-Tom (as he is known in the land), in his quest to find a way back to his own world, discovers that there exists in the land another human from Earth who may hold the secret he so desperately seeks. This individual, however, is reputedly evil and has strange powers.

Jon-Tom's adventures in seeking out this mysterious and dangerous human make this sequel to The Day of Dissonance a suspenseful and exciting saga in the Spellsinger epoch.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1984

Gateway, 2012
Orbit, London, 1985
320 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 0708881432

A sorozat következő kötete

Spellsinger sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

J. K. Rowling: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Ilona Andrews: Burn for Me
Ilona Andrews: Magic Triumphs
Kresley Cole: Dark Desires After Dusk
Diana Wynne Jones: The Lives of Christopher Chant
Jonathan Stroud: The Amulet of Samarkand
Terry Pratchett: Reaper Man
Patrick Rothfuss: The Name of the Wind
Holly Black – Cassandra Clare: The Copper Gauntlet
Chloe Neill: Biting Cold