After ​Twilight (Dark Saga 6,5) 2 csillagozás

After Twilight

Three of romance's hottest bestselling authors – Amanda Ashley, Christine Feehan, and Ronda Thompson – invite you to explore the dark side, to taste the forbidden, to dive into danger with heroes who fire the blood and lay claim to the soul in these striking tales of sensual passion.

A man hunts for a woman. Yet what if he is no ordinary male, but a predator in search of prey? A dark soul looking for the light?

A vampire, a werewolf, a mythic being who strikes fear into the hearts of mortals? When day fades into night, when fear becomes fascination, when the swirling seduction of everlasting love overcomes the senses, it must be after twilight.

A művek szerzői: Amanda Ashley, Christine Feehan, Ronda Thompson

Love Spell, 2001
396 oldal · ISBN: 9780505524508

Várólistára tette 1

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Dark Saga sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sherrilyn Kenyon: Acheron
Sarah J. Maas: A Court of Mist and Fury
Ilona Andrews: Magic Breaks
Sarah J. Maas: Kingdom of Ash
Richelle Mead: The Indigo Spell
Leigh Bardugo: Crooked Kingdom
Marissa Meyer: Cress (angol)
Jennifer L. Armentrout: The Darkest Star
T. J. Klune: The House in the Cerulean Sea